Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightRoman Pa(i)radise

Roman Pa(i)radise

If You Love Me - Wellness in Pa(i)radise

Our concept was: how can we enthuse young couples for wellness and Badenweiler? The answer was found in the village's history and a touching legend: during excavations in the 18th century a golden garment brooch that a Roman legionary had given his beloved was found. The inscription read "si me amas”, if you love me.

This served as the inspiration for our Roman pa(i)radise. Flattering light, iridescent earth tones, gold and copper shimmers - a completely different world. Our 'Cuddle' Special at the pa(i)radise offers two guests two hours in a rose bath, sparkling wine, and a partner massage. 3000 guests have enjoyed our services so far, many of them younger than 40. The proof that wellness and luxury isn't just for the older generation.

Book the 'Cuddle' Special now ...

How Pa(i)radise 2 Joined Us

The pa(i)radise at the Fini-Resort was soon too small, too many appointments and requests, especially on weekends. That's why we took over the office of our janitor (he was not thrilled) and created the second pa(i)radise. Completely different than the first, even more romantic, more feminine. Thankfully, half of our guests prefer pa(i)radise 1, while the other half prefers pa(i)radise 2.

What about you? If our pa(i)radises aren't booked out yet, we offer massages and baths in them. Simply ask about open appointment slots.

home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightRoman Pa(i)radise

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightRömisches PAARadies

Römisches PAARadies

Wenn Du mich liebst - Wellness im PAARadies

Unser Ansatz war: Wie kann man auch jüngere Paare für Wellness und Badenweiler begeistern? Die Antwort lieferte die Ortsgeschichte mit einer anrührenden Legende: Bei Ausgrabungen im 18. Jahrhundert fand man eine goldene Gewandspange, die ein römischer Legionär seiner Geliebten geschenkt hatte. "Si me amas" lautete die Inschrift: "Wenn Du mich liebst".

Rund um diese zarte Botschaft haben wir unser römisches PAARadies gebaut. Schmeichelndes Licht, irisierende Terracottafarben, Gold- und Kupferschimmer - eine andere Welt. Unser Kuschel-Arrangement im PAARadies bietet zwei Stunden zu zweit mit Rosenbad, Sekt am Beckenrand und Doppelmassage. 3.000 Gäste haben das inzwischen genossen, viele von ihnen U-40. Soviel zum Thema Wellness ist nichts für junge Leute.

Hier geht's zum Arrangement ...

Der Weg zum PAARadies 2

Im PAARadies des Fini-Resorts wurde es bald eng. Zu viele Termine ausgebucht, vor allem am Wochenende. Wir haben deshalb unseren Hausmeister aus seinem Büro vertrieben (der war ordentlich sauer) und dort das zweite PAARadies gebaut. Ganz anders als das erste, noch romantischer, noch weiblicher. Was uns beruhigt: Ziemlich genau die Hälfte unserer Gäste findet PAARadies 1 schöner, die andere Hälfte PAARadies 2.

Und Sie? Wenn unsere PAARadiese nicht belegt sind, bieten wir dort auch Massagen und Bäder an. Einfach mal nach freien Terminen fragen.

home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightRömisches PAARadies