Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel Staff keyboard_arrow_rightWellness

Wellness

Spa manager Ingo Andreß has a problem: he can describe what he does, but the positive effects can only be felt not described. His massages loosen blockades, whether physical or mental. Born in ‘Thüringen', he has many years of experience with alternative medicine, saunas, aroma therapy, and massages and is ready for any problem.

The father of two children loves to garden and passionately cooks. The herbs from his garden are used for amazing tea. "When I see how I can help others and improve their health, that's the most amazing part.” Because of this passion, appointments with Ingo are in great demand.

Close

No matter if you'd rather enjoy your massages quietly or have a nice little chat: Marvin Baiker knows what his clients want. The 28-year-old has been the right hand of spa manager Ingo Andreß since May 2017 and is experienced in wellness therapy, massages, and health training.

Born in Constance, he likes to be active in his free time: he worked as a WingTsum trainer for a long time and even now bikes the 14 kilometers through vineyards to work every day regardless of the weather. That's not the only time you'll notice his love for his work. "Clients leave feeling better than when they first walked in. And that's what's important.”

Close

Katarzyna Jasek-Kardasz

Massages

Thuy Hang Neuhaus

Massages

Francesca Ploeger

Cosmetics, Massages

Vasiliki Selalmazidou

Cosmetics, Massages

Afi Stratz

Cosmetics, Massages

Teresa Waldkirch

Cosmetics, Massages

home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel Staff keyboard_arrow_rightWellness

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightUnser Team keyboard_arrow_rightWellness

Wellness

Wellnesschef Ingo Andreß hat ein Problem: Was er tut, kann er zwar beschreiben, aber die beachtlichen Auswirkungen kann man nur selber erleben. Seine Massagen lösen Blockaden, physische und psychische. Jahrelange Erfahrung mit Naturheilkunde, Sauna, Aromatherapie und Massagen haben den Blick des gebürtigen Thüringers für jedes Problemchen geschärft.

Der Vater zweier Kinder gärtnert mit Vorliebe und kocht mit Leidenschaft. Die Kräuter aus dem Garten verarbeitet er auch zu heilsamen Tees. "Wenn ich sehe, was ich bei anderen für ihre Gesundheit tun kann, das ist das Genialste." Dank dieses Elans sind Termine bei Ingo heiß begehrt.

schließen

Ob Sie Ihre Massage in Ruhe genießen oder lieber nett plaudern wollen: Marvin Baiker weiß, was seine Kunden wollen. Der 27-Jährige ist seit Mai 2017 die rechte Hand von Wellnessmeister Ingo Andreß und hat klassische Massage, Wellnesstherapie und Gesundheitstraining gelernt.

Sportlich ist der Konstanzer auch in der Freizeit: Lange arbeitete er als WingTsun-Trainer und fährt heute bei jedem Wetter 14 Kilometer über die Weinberge ins Fini-Resort. Nicht nur daran merkt man, wieviel Spaß ihm die Arbeit im Wellnessbereich macht. "Die Leute gehen mit einem besseren Gefühl raus, als sie reingekommen sind. Und das zählt für mich."

schließen

Katarzyna Jasek-Kardasz

Massagen

Thuy Hang Neuhaus

Massagen

Francesca Ploeger

Kosmetik, Massagen

Vasiliki Selalmazidou

Kosmetik, Massagen

Afi Stratz

Kosmetik, Massagen

Teresa Waldkirch

Kosmetik, Massagen

home keyboard_arrow_rightUnser Team keyboard_arrow_rightWellness