Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightFood & Drink keyboard_arrow_rightHotel Bar Titus

Hotel Bar Titus

Black Forest Tapas, Wine from Baden, and Live Soccer

Emperor Titus was known in Rom as a "rich and ideal leader”. That's why the ideal hotel bar at the Fini-Resort is named after him. Here, our friendly barkeepers will spoil you with small snacks and a large drink selection.

At our bar, you'll find almost exclusively regional products, most notably great wines from this region and the bubbly Crémant from Alsace. The Black Forest brewery Waldhaus supplies us with fresh pilsner and wheat beer on tap. Our cocktails, shaken not stirred, have guests beaming, there's a large variety of them, also alcohol-free versions for drivers.

Bundesliga and Champions League Live on the Big Screen

Soccer fans love our Sky-bar. During Bundesliga, Champions-League and international games the projector is turned on and the large screen rolls down. Take a seat in our super comfortable leather arm chairs or in one of the 20-year-old seats from the 'Mönchengladbacher Bökelberg' stadium.

Nuts and pretzel sticks are on us. And we have our 'schwapas', the Black Forest version of the tapa, waiting for you. Perfect with beer or wine.

The bar is open from 3 pm to 11 pm. Though it's been known to be opened longer ...

home keyboard_arrow_rightFood & Drink keyboard_arrow_rightHotel Bar Titus

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightEssen, Trinken keyboard_arrow_rightHotelbar Titus

Hotelbar Titus

Schwarzwälder Tapas, Wein aus Baden und Fußball live

Kaiser Titus galt im alten Rom als "wohltätiger, idealer Herrscher". Die ideale Hotelbar im Fini-Resort trägt darum seinen Namen. Hier verwöhnen Sie gut gelaunte Barkeeper mit kleinen Snacks und großer Getränkeauswahl.

Es gibt fast nur regionale Produkte, allen voran die guten südbadischen Weine und prickelnden Crémant aus dem Elsass. Aus der Schwarzwälder Privatbrauerei Waldhaus kommen frisches Pils und Weizenbier vom Fass. Unsere handgeschüttelten Cocktails machen immer wieder die Gäste froh, es gibt sie in großer Auswahl, auch in der Autofahrer-Version ohne Prozente.

Bundesliga und Champions League live auf Großbildleinwand

Fußballfreunde mögen unsere Sky-Bar. Bei Bundesliga, Champions-League und Länderspielen geht der Beamer an, und die Großbildleinwand wird ausgefahren. Platz nehmen können Sie auf unseren super bequemen Ledersesseln oder einer 20 Jahre alten Sitzschale vom Mönchengladbacher Bökelberg.

Nüsschen und Salzstangen spendieren wir. Und wir haben unsere "Schwapas", die Schwarzwälder Variante von Spaniens Tapas. Zum Bier oder Wein ein extrem leckerer Snack.

Die Bar ist von 15.00 bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet. Es wurde auch schon mal später ...

home keyboard_arrow_rightEssen, Trinken keyboard_arrow_rightHotelbar Titus