Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightIndoor Pool

Indoor Pool

Warm, Pleasant Water and a Roman Bathing Experience

Badenweiler's greatest treasure is its valuable thermal water. In the indoor pool at the Fini-Resort you'll enjoy its health benefits without needing a prescription. The thermal water draws its curative properties from the different rock layers it is filtered through in the Black Forest. When the water reaches the surface, a rare geological phenomenon occurs, the so-called artesian springs.

Thermal water helps heal ailments of the spine, joints, muscles, connective tissue, and nerves. It counteracts heart and circulatory problems.

Splashing around or Swimming Laps

Our indoor pool isn't just good for your health, it also is a lot of fun. The temperature of 29 degrees Celsius is a compromise between refreshment and bath water. Guests can swim laps or splash around in our warm, pleasant water, enjoy our water curtains and massage jets. Visually, our indoor pool is inspired by Roman murals and sculptures mixed with modern lighting effects, as the eyes join in on the bathing fun.

New since Summer 2019: Bigger, Better, Brighter

The renovations of our indoor pool have been completed. After four months of hard work and an investment of € 180.000, it is finally done: our thermal water pool looks more inviting than ever. You can now lay back and relax on 13 new loungers or take a stroll through our outdoor facilities, which can be accessed through the winter garden. Our personal highlight is the 15-meter-long mural, inspired by Badenweiler's Roman bathing culture 1.800 years ago.

Open daily from 6 am to 11 pm

home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightIndoor Pool

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightHallenbad

Hallenbad

Warm-wohliges Wasser und römischer Badespaß

Der größte Schatz Badenweilers ist das wertvolle Thermalwasser. Im Hallenbad des Fini-Resorts genießen Sie das gesunde Nass ganz ohne Kurverordnung. Das Thermalwasser bezieht seine heilenden Kräfte aus den Gesteinsschichten des Schwarzwaldes. Durch sie bahnt es sich seinen Weg an die Oberfläche. So entsteht eine geologische Besonderheit, die so genannte artesische Quelle.

Thermalwasser wirkt lindernd bei Erkrankungen von Wirbelsäule, Gelenken, Muskeln, des Bindegewebes und der Nerven. Es wirkt Herz- und Kreislaufproblemen entgegen.

Planschen oder Bahnen ziehen

Unser Hallenbad ist aber nicht nur gesund, es macht auch richtig Spaß. Die Temperatur von 29 Grad ist ein Kompromiss zwischen Erfrischung und Badewanne. Sie können früh morgens oder spät abends sportlich Ihre Bahnen ziehen, aber auch wohlig warm planschen, die Schwallduschen und Massagedüsen genießen. Optisch haben wir unser Hallenbad mit römischen Wandmalereien, Skulpturen und modernen Lichteffekten neu gestaltet. Denn das Auge badet ja mit.

Seit Sommer 2019: größer, heller, schöner

Unser Hallenbad ist fertig renoviert. Nach vier Monaten Werkeln und rund 180.000 Euro Investition erstrahlt unser Thermalwasser-Hallenbad in frischem Glanz. Mit 13 neuen Liegen und einem Wintergarten mit Tür zu den Außenanlagen entspannen Sie jetzt sowohl drinnen als auch draußen in gewohnt ruhiger Atmosphäre. Besonderes Highlight ist das 15 Meter lange Wandgemälde, inspiriert von der römischen Badekultur in Badenweiler vor 1.800 Jahren.

Öffnungszeiten: täglich 6.00 - 23.00

home keyboard_arrow_rightWellness keyboard_arrow_rightHallenbad