Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightTerms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

The terms and conditions of the 'DEHOGA' apply.

I. General

1. The lodging agreement is valid as soon as the room has been reserved (in written format or by phone) and confirmed, or if a confirmation cannot be given due to a time constraint, as soon as the room has been made available.

2. The validation of the lodging agreement obligates all parties to fulfill the agreement, regardless of how long the agreement is set to last.

3. The host is obligated to offer compensation if the room is not made available to the guest. A form of compensation may be adequate replacement lodging and the covering of any price differences that may occur.

4. The guest is obligated to pay the agreed or standard rates, even if they do not make use of the agreed upon services. The guests agrees to pay the rate, deducting 20% for expenses the host is saving.

5. The host is allowed to make the room available to other guests, if the room has not been used by the original guest, in order to avoid booking shortages. Until the room has been made available to another guest, the original guest is obligated to pay for the duration of the lodging agreement, as stated in clause 4.

6. The only place of service fulfillment is the residence of the hotel. All judicial claims due to the lodging agreement will be handled by the corresponding court. The lodging agreement is based on German law, the terms and conditions of the DEHOGA and the German 'BGB', the set of laws governing Germany, as long as these are not otherwise specified by the lodging agreement

II. Cancellation Policies

Solo Travelers: Up to 7 days before arrival, we will cancel your reservation free of charge. We will charge a cancellation fee if the guest does not utilize the room or cancels less than 7 days beforehand. If the room cannot be rented to another guests, we will charge 80% of the total booking price. This cancellation fee is the agreed upon service (room price) minus the expenses the host saves. None used operating costs, such as hospitality, can be used by the host according to § 537 clause 2 BGB as a deduction. The rate of these saved expenses is set at 20%, with breakfast. Cancellation fees for special offers are 50% of the price of the special offer.

Groups: Groups with at least 6 people must pay 50% of the booked services at least 7 days in advance before arrival. The rest of the payment will be paid in cash on departure. If cancelled, the cancellation fees will be subtracted from the deposit. A cancellation of the entire group is possible up to 30 days before arrival, free of charge. The cancellation of rooms (max 2 rooms) is possible up to 5 days before arrival, free of charge. After these deadlines, non-utilization of the rooms, or early departure, we will charge a cancellation fee of 80% of the total cost if the rooms cannot be made available to other guests. The cancellation fees of special offers are 50% of the price of the special offer.

III. Terms of Payment

The invoice of the lodging and board coasts for short stays will be paid in cash at departure, at the latest, unless otherwise agreed upon. If agreed that the invoice will be sent by postal mail, it is to be paid in full a maximum of 10 days after delivery. After these 10 days, interest for late payment will be added to the invoice, in the rate of 2% of the invoice bill per month. With each written warning issued, a warning fee of EUR 5.00 will be added.

IV. Arrival and Departure

On the day of arrival, the rooms will be made available to the guests at 3 p.m. at the latest, early check in must be agreed upon earlier. Regular check in is from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m. Checking in outside of these times must be agreed upon prior to arrival. If rooms are not utilized by the guest until midnight, the host is allowed to end the lodging agreement. This means that the rooms will be made available to other guests, unless a late check in was agreed upon prior to arrival. On the day of departure, guests must check out by 11 a.m. A late check out can be made possible but needs to be agreed upon in advance. If guests do not confirm a late check out and do not check out by 1 p.m. 50% of the room price will be added to the invoice, in the case of an even later check out, 100% of the room price will be added to the invoice.

V. Parking

If the guest is given a parking spot in the hotel parking lot, or a spot for motorcycles and bicycles, even if paid by the guest, a safekeeping contract is not constituted between the hotel and the guest. Loss of or damage to parked or maneuvered cars and their contents shall not be liable to the hotel, unless malice or negligent behavior applies. The same applies to bicycles and motorcycles, the hotel is not liable unless malice or negligent behavior applies.

We recommend a travel cancellation insurance policy for longer trips.

home keyboard_arrow_rightTerms and Conditions

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightAllgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Es gelten die AGB des DEHOGA

I. Allgemeines

1. Der Gastaufnahmevertrag ist abgeschlossen, sobald das Zimmer bestellt (schriftlich oder telefonisch) und zugesagt oder, falls eine Zusage aus Zeitgründen nicht mehr möglich war, bereitgestellt worden ist.

2. Der Abschluss des Gastaufnahmevertrages verpflichtet die Vertragspartner zur Erfüllung des Vertrags, gleichgültig, auf welche Dauer der Vertrag abgeschlossen ist.

3. Der Gastgeber ist verpflichtet, bei Nichtbereitstellung des Zimmers dem Gast Schadenersatz zu leisten. Ein solcher wäre die Beistellung einer adäquaten Ersatzunterkunft und die Übernahme eventueller Preisdifferenzen.

4. Der Gast ist verpflichtet, bei Nichtinanspruchnahme der vertraglichen Leistungen den vereinbarten oder betriebsüblichen Preis zu bezahlen, abzüglich der von dem Gastgeber ersparten Aufwendungen in der Höhe von 20 %.

5. Der Gastgeber ist nach Treu und Glauben gehalten, nicht in Anspruch genommene Zimmer nach Möglichkeit anderweitig zu vergeben, um Ausfälle zu vermeiden. Bis zur anderweitigen Vergabe des Zimmers hat der Gast für die Dauer seines Vertrags den nach Ziffer 4 errechneten Betrag zu bezahlen.

6. Ausschließlicher Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz des Hotels. Für allfällige Streitigkeiten aus dem Gastaufnahmevertrag wird das sachlich zuständige Gericht als ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand vereinbart. Auf den gegenständlichen Vertrag ist deutsches Recht anzuwenden, die Bestimmungen der deutschen Vertragsbedingungen für Beherbergungsbetriebe (DEHOGA) und des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB) bleiben aufrecht, soweit nicht diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen anderes bestimmen.

II. Stornobedingungen

Einzelreisende: Eine kostenlose Stornierung gewähren wir bis 7 Tage vor der Anreise. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist oder bei Nichtanreise sowie vorzeitiger Abreise werden Stornogebühren fällig. Wenn das/die Zimmer nicht anderweitig vergeben werden konnte(n), stellen wir 80 % der Buchungssumme als Stornogebühr in Rechnung. Die Stornogebühr beziffert die vertraglich geschuldete Gegenleistung (Zimmerpreis) abzüglich der ersparten hoteleigenen Aufwendungen. Nicht angefallene Betriebskosten - etwa für Bewirtung - lässt sich die Gastgeberin gemäß § 537 Satz 2 BGB anspruchsmindernd anrechnen. Die Höhe dieser anzurechnenden Einsparungen beträgt bei Übernachtung mit Frühstück pauschal 20 %. Die Stornogebühren bei Arrangementangeboten betragen 50 % des Angebotspreises.

Gruppen: Gruppen ab 6 Personen müssen eine Anzahlung von 50 % der gebuchten Leistungen bis 7 Tage vor Anreise leisten. Die Begleichung des Restbetrags erfolgt bei Abreise in bar im Hotel. Im Fall einer Stornierung wird die Anzahlung mit eventuellen Stornierungskosten verrechnet. Eine Stornierung der gesamten Gruppenbuchung ist bis 30 Tage vor der Anreise kostenlos möglich. Die Stornierung einzelner Zimmer (bis zu 2 Zimmern) ist bis 5 Tage vor der Anreise kostenlos möglich. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist, bei Nichtanreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise stellen wir 80 % des Zimmerpreises in Rechnung, soweit das/die Zimmer nicht anderweitig vergeben werden konnte(n). Die Stornogebühren bei Arrangementangeboten betragen 50 % des Angebotspreises.

III. Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Rechnung für die Übernachtungs- und Bewirtungskosten bei Kurzaufenthalten ist, wenn nicht anders vereinbart, spätestens bei Abreise in bar zu begleichen. Wenn vereinbart wird, dass die Rechnung per Post zugesandt wird, so ist sie bis 10 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung ohne Abzug zahlbar. Nach Ablauf dieses Zeitraums wird das Kundenkonto mit Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 2 % der Rechnungssumme pro Monat belastet. Für jede Mahnung nach Verzugseintritt wird eine Mahngebühr von EUR 5,00 geschuldet.

IV. An- und Abreise

Am Anreisetag stehen die Zimmer spätestens ab 15.00 Uhr zur Verfügung, nach Vereinbarung auch früher. Reguläre Anreisezeit ist zwischen 15.00 und 20.00 Uhr. Eine Anreise außerhalb dieser Zeiten muss ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Werden Zimmer bis 24.00 nicht in Anspruch genommen, ist der Gastgeber berechtigt, vom Beherbergungsvertrag zurückzutreten. Das heißt, die Zimmer werden frei gegeben, wenn keine spätere Ankunft vereinbart wurde. Am Abreisetag stehen die Zimmer bis 11.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Im Fall einer nicht ausdrücklich vereinbarten verspäteten Abreise bis 13.00 Uhr werden 50 % des Zimmerpreises verrechnet, bei einer noch späteren Abreise 100 % des Zimmerpreises.

V. Parken

Soweit dem Kunden ein Stellplatz auf dem Hotelparkplatz bzw. ein Unter- oder Abstellplatz für Fahr- oder Motorräder, auch gegen Entgelt, zur Verfügung gestellt wird, kommt dadurch kein Verwahrungsvertrag zustande. Bei Abhandenkommen oder Beschädigung auf dem Hotelgrundstück abgestellter oder rangierter Kraftfahrzeuge, Fahr- oder Motorräder und deren Inhalte haftet das Hotel nicht, außer bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

Wir empfehlen bei längerem Aufenthalt den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittskostenversicherung!

home keyboard_arrow_rightAllgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen