Book now
home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel keyboard_arrow_rightLocation, Directions

Location, Directions

In Southwest Germany and Close to Switzerland

You'll find our beautiful 'Kurort' (health resort) Badenweiler in the lower left side of Germany, bordering on France (Mulhouse) and Switzerland (Basel). The Fini-Resort is nestled in former castle grounds and close to the forest, hiking trails start directly behind the hotel. The center of Badenweiler is only 300 meters away, the highway exit 'A 5 Neuenburg' is 11 km away, the train station 'Müllheim' 7 km, and the Basel/Mulhouse Airport 38 km away.

Arriving by Car

Take the appropriate highways towards 'Basel/Freiburg' in order to reach the highway 'A 5'. From there, you'll exit the 'A 5' at 'Neuenburg/Müllheim'. Then take a left, you'll be driving around 'Müllheim' and in six kilometers approach Badenweiler. About a kilometer before you reach Badenweiler, take a right, towards 'Badenweiler-West'. Driving on the 'Kanderner Strasse' and 'Blauen Strasse', you'll access Badenweiler from the back and will find the FIni-Resort on your right-hand side.

Arriving by Train

Badenweiler does not have its own train station anymore and is accessible via the train station in 'Müllheim' (regional trains) and with public busses. The IC trains stop in Freiburg and 'Basel Badischer Bahnhof', both about 35 kilometers away.

Arriving by Plane

The Euroairport Basel-Mulhouse serves over 90 cities, such as Berlin and Hamburg, directly and multiple times a day, for little money with easyjet. There is a shuttle bus from the airport to 'Basler Bahnhof SBB', from there you'll take the train to 'Badischer Bahnhof'. At that train station, regional trains depart twice an hour towards 'Müllheim'. From 'Müllheim', it's only a few minutes with a public bus to Badenweiler.

Use Trains and Busses for Free with the Konus-Guest Card

The morning after your arrival at the hotel, our staff will give you the Konus-guest card. This allows you to use the regional busses and trains in the entire Black Forest area free of charge for the duration of your stay. Visit Basel, Freiburg, Karlsruhe, or Titisee for example.

home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel keyboard_arrow_rightLocation, Directions

Jetzt buchen
home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel keyboard_arrow_rightLage, Anreise

Lage, Anreise

In Deutschlands Südwesten und nah an der Schweiz

Den reizenden Kurort Badenweiler finden Sie ganz unten links in Deutschland im Dreiländereck mit D-Freiburg, CH-Basel und F-Mulhouse. Das Fini-Resort liegt herrlich ruhig im Schlosspark und am Waldrand, direkt hinterm Haus beginnen mehrere Wanderwege. Zum Zentrum von Badenweiler sind es nur 300 Meter, zur Autobahnausfahrt A 5 Neuenburg 11 km, zum Bahnhof Müllheim 7 km und zum Flughafen Basel/Mulhouse 38 km.

Anreise mit dem Auto

Fahren Sie auf den entsprechenden Autobahnen Richtung Basel/Freiburg auf die A 5 und nehmen Sie die Abfahrt Neuenburg/Müllheim. Dann biegen Sie links ab, fahren auf der Umgehungsstraße links an Müllheim vorbei und nähern sich nach sechs Kilometern Badenweiler. Etwa einen Kilometer vor dem Ort biegen Sie rechts ab, Richtung Badenweiler-West. Über die Kanderner Straße und Blauenstraße kommen Sie "hinten rum von oben" nach Badenweiler und finden das Fini-Resort nach einigen hundert Metern auf der rechten Seite.

Anreise mit der Bahn

Badenweiler hat keinen eigenen Bahnhof mehr und ist erreichbar über den Bahnhof Müllheim (Regionalzug) und dann mit dem Linienbus. Die nächsten IC-Stationen sind Freiburg und Basel Badischer Bahnhof, jeweils rund 35 Kilometer entfernt.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Der Euroairport Basel-Mulhouse bedient über 90 Städte direkt, mehrmals täglich zum Beispiel Berlin und Hamburg für kleines Geld mit Easyjet. Vom Flughafen fährt ein Shuttlebus zum Basler Bahnhof SBB, weiter mit der Bahn zum Badischen Bahnhof, ab dort zweimal stündlich mit dem Regionalzug nach Müllheim. Dann sind es nur noch wenige Minuten mit dem Linienbus nach Badenweiler.

Bahn und Bus gratis mit der Konus-Gästekarte

Am Morgen nach Ihrer Anreise im Hotel bekommen Sie von uns die Konus-Gästekarte. Damit nutzen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts die regionalen Bahnen und Busse im ganzen Schwarzwald kostenlos. Zum Beispiel nach Basel, Freiburg, Karlsruhe oder zum Titisee.

home keyboard_arrow_rightHotel keyboard_arrow_rightLage, Anreise